There are two ways to subscribe to the Immaculate Conception School calendar.

  1. Google Calendar users
    Click + Google Calendar in the bottom-right corder of the calendar above, then select which calendar(s) you wish to subscribe to.

  2. Other calendar applications (iPhone, iPad, Mac, PC)
    Click the links of the calendars you wish to subscribe to below.
    IC School Calendar
    IC Athletics Calendar
    IC Fine Arts Calendar

Staff Directory

Kindergarten
Angela LaBreche | alabreche@icdelta.org

Kindergarten A
Kim Conway | kconway@icdelta.org

Grade 1
Pamela Ramirez | pramirez@icdelta.org

Grade 1A
Stacey Drescher | sdrescher@icdelta.org

Grade 2
Jasmine Fisher | jfisher@icdelta.org

Grade 2A
Carolyn Atkinson | catkinson@icdelta.org

Grade 3
Mark Stocks | mstocks@icdelta.org

Grade 3A
Arianna Crosara | acrosara@icdelta.org

Grade 4
Deena Humeston | dhumeston@icdelta.org

Grade 4A
Lisa Brear | lbrear@icdelta.org

Grade 4A
Susanne Munro | smunro@icdelta.org

Grade 5/Vice Principal
Michael Schultz | mschultz@icdelta.org

Grade 5A
Silvia Havas | shavas@icdelta.org

Grade 6
Janice Johnson | jjohnson@icdelta.org

Grade 6A
Catherine Singer | csinger@icdelta.org

Grade 7
Chris Prime | cprime@icdelta.org

Grade 7A
Rosette Correa | rosettecorrea@icdelta.org

French
Florian Chao | chao@icdelta.org

Physical Education
Joshua Conway | jconway@icdelta.org

Music
Ramona Medeiros | rmedeiros@icdelta.org
Mark Pepe | mpepe@icdelta.org

Library/5A
Silvia Muller | smuller@icdelta.org

Learning Resource
Janet Levangie | jlevangie@icdelta.org
Katherine Brown | kbrown@icdelta.org
Julie VanSpall | jvanspall@icdelta.org

Principal
Maurice Jacob | mjacob@icdelta.org